Contact

Contact partners and addresses

Bodensee Standort Marketing GmbH
Lake Constance Region Location Marketing

Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116
D-78467 Constance
 

Telephone: +49 (0)7531 / 800 1145
FAX: +49 (0)7531 / 800 1146
E-Mail: info@b-sm.com
Internet-URL: www.bodensee-standortmarketing.com
 

Management

Thorsten Leupold
Thorsten Leupold
CEO
Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116
D-78467 Constance
Telephone: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1140
FAX: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1146
E-Mail: thorsten.leupold@b-sm.com
 
Christina Wechsel
Management Assistant &
Finances & Human Resources
Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116
D-78467 Constance 
Telephone: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1144
FAX: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1146
E-Mail: christina.wechsel@b-sm.com
 
Ilona Heinrich
Management Secretary
Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116
D-78467 Constance
 
Telefon: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1141
FAX: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1146
E-Mail: ilona.heinrich@b-sm.com
Tabea Schwarz
Assistant Finances
Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116
D-78467 Constance 
Telephone: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1456
FAX: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1146
E-Mail: tabea.schwarz@b-sm.com
 

 

 

Public Relations & Regional Marketing, Investor Services & Location Initiatives

Barbara Giehmann

Carolin Schnaidt

Investor Services & Location Initiatives
Project Manager Fais & Events
Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116
D-78467 Constanze

 


Telephone: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1148
FAX: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1146
E-Mail: carolin.schnaidt@b-sm.com
 

 

 

Anke Fingerle

Annett Maass
Public Relations & Regional Marketing
Project FilmCommission Lake Constance
"Four-country region Bodensee"
Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116
D-78467 Constance

Telephone: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1157
FAX: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1146
E-Mail: annett.maass@b-sm.com
  
Anke Fingerle

Anke Fingerle
Public Relations & Regional Marketing
Project Manager Internet portal
"Four-country region Bodensee"
Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116
D-78467 Constance

Telephone: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1147
FAX: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1146
E-Mail: anke.fingerle@b-sm.com
  
Barbara Giehmann

Tim Rueckert

Student of DHBW
(Business management - economic development)
Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116
D-78467 Constanze

 


Telephone: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1452
FAX: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1146
E-Mail: tim.rueckert@b-sm.com
 

 

 

Shareholder/Sponsor acquisition

Dirk Gaerte

Dirk Gaerte
Administrative District Head retd
Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116
D-78467 Constance
 

Mobile: +49 (0)170/ 222 05 15
FAX: +49 (0)7531/ 800 1146
E-Mail: dirk.gaerte@b-sm.com

Josef Mattle

Josef Mattle
President of the
Four-country region Bodensee Ambassadorclub
Mayor of Bischofszell
CH-9220 Bischofszell 

Telephone: +41 (0)79 507 22 22
E-Mail: josef.mattle@mattle.biz
www.mattle.biz
 

 
Vier Länder Region Bodensee